INTRODUCTION TO AMINATA LO

„Taking part in the ISA Program will open up valuable opportunities in the implementation of digital learning through innovative technology-driven activities and the launching of connected gardens! A great step forward for Senegal“ Aminata Lo (58 years) is a digital Teacher Trainer in SIMEN, the Management and Information System of the Ministry of National Education
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF JATIN KANOJIA

“My vision is to not let water become another oil in my country or anywhere on this earth. Every living being should have access to drinkable water and I believe ISA will play a strong role in its execution.” Jatin Kanojia (24 years) is the founder of Wavly, a water tech company that aims to
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF MAFOR ANNA NGWENYI

“I am joining ISA because I believe that agriculture is the backbone of the economy in the developing world. So, implementing technology in agriculture will boost food production and increase the standard of living.” Mafor Anna Ngwenyi (27 years) from Cameroon has a bachelor’s degree in Computer Network and System Maintenance. She is the Co-founder
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF CAROLINA de MACEDO PINTO

“I will be part of ISA because I believe that climate change is the greatest challenge of humanity and there is still time to reverse it. Green areas are essential in minimizing adverse effects in this scenario” Carolina de Macedo Pinto (38 years old) is a biologist, an environmental manager, Master of Science and is
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION TO SALISU ABDULLAHI

“I am convinced that through the ISA program, I can increase my knowledge, experience and skills on sustainable development and climate change-related sector to ease the growth of the social and environmental impact of our social enterprise in Nigeria.” Salisu Abdullahi (30 years) holds an MSc degree with Distinction in Environmental Microbiology & Biotechnology and
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF LINDA KAMAO

“I participate in the ISA program because I have a deep conviction that proper structures and technical know-how to manage farm value chains will enable our team to disrupt the vicious poverty cycle that has plagued small-scale farmers in Africa for several generations.”     Linda Kamau (37 years) is a social entrepreneur from Kenya.
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF OUSMANE NDIAYE

“Joining the International Sustainability Academy program will be a milestone in my career that will allow me to develop more insights into the SDGs in a multi-cultural context.”   Ousmane Ndiaye (45 years) from Sénégal is an education specialist and project manager working at the Ministry of education in the department for middle and high school
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF FONTOH DESMOND ABINWI

“I am taking part in the ISA because I believe that creating wealth from waste, triggering the conscious mindset of humans, and encouraging environmental education is vital in promoting the best environmental practices and livelihood. I believe “The goal of life is living in agreement with nature.” Fontoh Desmond Abinwi (30 years) is a climate
Read more
25. July 2022

INTRODUCTION OF AYE NYEIN HLAING

“I am taking part in the ISA program to extend my realm of knowledge in women empowerment and inclusion. I believe women can provide pragmatic solutions to community issues because they have been serving as household managers and planners in their day-to-day life.”   Aye Nyein Hlaing (29 years) is a master’s degree in Gender
Read more
27. May 2022

INTRODUCTION OF FATTOUMATA KASSAMA

“I believe I can empower women and girls to achieve their dreams through the provision of eco-friendly and reusable sanitary pads and comprehensive sexual and reproductive health education.”   Fatoumatta Kassama (32 years) is a Gambian freelance nurse and a social entrepreneur. She has 10 years of experience in Nursing and 5 years of experience
Read more
27. May 2022
We use cookies from third party services to offer you a better experience. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking Learn More
Learn More

VORSTELLUNG VON AMINATA LO

„Die Teilnahme am ISA-Programm wird wertvolle Möglichkeiten für die Umsetzung des digitalen Lernens durch innovative technologiegestützte Aktivitäten und die Einrichtung von vernetzten Gärten eröffnen! Das ist ein sehr großer Schritt nach vorn für den Senegal“ Aminata Lo (58 Jahre) ist eine digitale Lehrerausbilderin bei SIMEN, dem Verwaltungs- und Informationssystem des senegalesischen Bildungsministeriums. Sie entwirft und
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON JATIN KANOJIA

„Meine Vision ist es, dass Wasser in meinem Land oder irgendwo auf der Welt nicht zu einem weiteren Öl wird. Jedes Lebewesen sollte Zugang zu trinkbarem Wasser haben, und ich glaube, dass ISA bei der Verwirklichung dieses Ziels eine wichtige Rolle spielen wird.“ Jatin Kanojia (24 Jahre) ist der Gründer von Wavly, einem Wassertechnologieunternehmen, das
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON MAFOR ANNA NGWENYI

„Ich bin bei der ISA, weil ich glaube, dass die Landwirtschaft das Rückgrat der Wirtschaft in den Entwicklungsländern ist. Der Einsatz von Technologie in der Landwirtschaft wird also die Nahrungsmittelproduktion ankurbeln und den Lebensstandard erhöhen.“ Mafor Anna Ngwenyi (27 Jahre) kommt aus Kamerun und hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Computernetzwerk- und Systemwartung. Sie ist die Mitbegründerin
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON CAROLINA de MACEDO PINTO

„Ich werde an der ISA teilnehmen, weil ich glaube, dass der Klimawandel die größte Herausforderung für die Menschheit ist und dass noch Zeit bleibt, diesen umzukehren. Grünflächen sind wichtig, um die negativen Auswirkungen in diesem Szenario zu minimieren.“ Carolina de Macedo Pinto (38 Jahre) ist Biologin, Umweltmanagerin, hat einen Master in Science und ist Nachhaltigkeitsmanagerin
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON SALISU ABDULLAHI

„Ich bin überzeugt davon, dass ich durch das ISA-Programm mein Wissen, meine Erfahrung und meine Fähigkeiten im Bereich der nachhaltigen Entwicklung und des Klimawandels erweitern kann, um das Wachstum der sozialen und ökologischen Auswirkungen unserer sozial ausgerichteten Unternehmen in Nigeria zu erleichtern.“ Salisu Abdullahi (30 Jahre) hat einen Master-Abschluss mit Auszeichnung in Umweltmikrobiologie und Biotechnologie
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON LINDA KAMAO

„Ich nehme am ISA-Programm teil, weil ich zutiefst davon überzeugt bin, dass geeignete Strukturen und technisches Know-how für das Management landwirtschaftlicher Wertschöpfungsketten unser Team in die Lage versetzen werden, den Teufelskreis der Armut zu durchbrechen, unter dem Kleinbauer:innen in Afrika seit mehreren Generationen leiden.“ Linda Kamau (37 Jahre) ist eine Sozialunternehmerin aus Kenia. Sie ist
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON OUSMANE NDIAYE

“Die Teilnahme am Programm der International Sustainability Academy wird ein Meilenstein in meiner Karriere sein, der es mir ermöglichen wird, mehr Einblicke in die SDGs in einem multikulturellen Kontext zu gewinnen.“ Ousmane Ndiaye (45 Jahre) aus dem Sénégal ist Bildungsspezialist und Projektmanager im Bildungsministerium, wo er in der Abteilung für Mittel- und Oberschulen als Abteilungsleiter
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON FONTOH DESMOND ABINWI

“Ich nehme an der ISA teil, weil ich der Meinung bin, dass die Schaffung von Wohlstand aus Abfall, die Anregung eines bewussten Denkens der Menschen und die Förderung der Umwelterziehung von entscheidender Bedeutung sind, um die besten Umweltpraktiken und Lebensgrundlagen zu fördern. Ich glaube: „Das Ziel des Lebens ist es, im Einklang mit der Natur
Read more
25. Juli 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON AYE NYEIN HLAING

„Ich nehme am ISA-Programm teil, um mein Wissen im Bereich Stärkung der Frauen sowie deren Integration zu erweitern. Ich glaube, dass Frauen pragmatische Lösungen für die Probleme innerhalb der Gemeinschaft anbieten können, weil sie in ihrem Alltag als Haushaltsmanagerinnen und Planerinnen fungieren.“ Aye Nyein Hlaing (29 Jahre) hat einen Master-Abschluss in Gender- und Entwicklungsstudien und
Read more
27. Mai 2022

VORSTELLUNG VON FATOUMATTA KASSAMA

„Ich glaube, dass ich Frauen und Mädchen dazu befähigen kann, ihre Träume zu verwirklichen, indem ich umweltfreundliche und wiederverwendbare Damenbinden bereitstelle und sie umfassend über ihre sexuelle und reproduktive Gesundheit aufkläre.“   Fatoumatta Kassama (32 Jahre) ist eine freiberufliche Krankenschwester und Sozialunternehmerin aus Gambia. Sie hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Krankenpflege und fünf Jahre
Read more
27. Mai 2022
We use cookies from third party services to offer you a better experience. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking Learn More
Learn More